Eating disorders in south east Scotland
Forth Valley Fife Lothian Borders

Your region

Map of Scotland Forth Valley Fife Lothian Borders

Find out about services in your area.

Forth Valley – including Stirling and Falkirk

Fife – Dunfermline and West Fife; Glenrothes and North East Fife, including St Andrews; Kirkcaldy and Levenmouth

Lothian – West Lothian, including Livingston; Edinburgh; Midlothian; East Lothian

Borders – Peebles, Galashiels, Selkirk, Melrose, Kelso, Jedburgh, Hawick etc

Where to start

If you would like help, the first step is to see your GP.

If you’re not ready for that yet, you can find out much more about eating disorders on this website.

There are more details on the page for your region.